Skip to content

Map of Districts

The Alabama A&M University Board of Trustees consists of one member from each congressional district as the districts were constituted in 1975. An additional member is from Madison County, which is located in District 5.  In addition to these are the Governor as an ex-officio member and three At-Large members.

(Alabama Congressional Districts - 1975)Map of Alabama Congressional Districts

  • District 1
    Kevin D. Ball
  • District 2  
    Dr. Scherrie Banks
  • District 3
    Tiffany Johnson Cole
  • District 4
    Dr. Roderick Dewayne Watts
  • District 5a
    Ginger Harper
  • District 5b
    Chris Robinson
  • District 6
    Jerome B. Williams, DVM 
  • District 7
    John Hackett, Jr.
  • At-Large I
    Frank Williams
  • At-Large II
    Nichelle Gainey
  • At-Large III
    Richard Crunkleton